For more information about becoming a member of our Board of Directors contact:

Charlie Birk

Or call The First Tee of Greater El Paso at 915-252-6511.

Our Board of Directors:

Charlie Birk

Eric Swanson

Ryan Ross

Carolyn Overley

Cristy Ragen

Mark Briggs

Troy Champeaux

Don VanPelt

Dallas Cook

Tim Krebs