The First Tee of Greater El Paso

Learn more about how the Chapter got started.

Read More »

Board of Directors

Charles A. Birk, III President
Eric Swanson Vice-President
Ryan Ross Treasurer
Carolyn Overley Secretary
Mark Briggs General Counsel
Troy Champeaux Board Member
Dallas Cooke Board Member
Tim Krebs Board Member
Don Van Pelt Board Member
Angela Tanzy Board Member

Read More »